2012 Mindfulness Retreat Schedule in Surrey

In the following dates of 2012, we will have Mindfulness retreat in Surrey:

* Jan 22, Sunday
* Feb 19, Sunday
* March 18, Sunday
* April 15, Sunday
* May 20, Sunday
* June 17, Sunday
* July 15, Sunday
* Aug 19, Sunday
* Sept 16, Sunday
* Oct 21, Sunday
* Nov 18, Sunday
* Dec 16,Sunday

Location: 14069 104th Avenue Surrey, BC V3T 1X4.

All dates are subject to change. If there is any change, the change will be posted in this web site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s